Bridge Semi- Final

Hey Everyone,

So before I worked on compositing the sky and ocean scene, I decided to try and put the sky and ocean into my bridge scene. I tweaked everything a little bit to make the scene look right, and the horizon is still kind of abrupt, but all in all I like the outcome. The reason it is my semi- final is because, as I said before, I probably will tweak some of the textures, and add more objects to the scene to give it some substance. Below is my result, hope you all like it! (Click to enlarge photo).

Leave a Reply

